Winner of the 2023 Goodreads Choice Award for Memoir! 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘞𝘰𝘮𝘢𝘯 𝘪𝘯 𝘔𝘦 by Britney Spears Thank you @simon.audio for my #gifted copy. It should be no surprise that I’m a HUGE Britney fan, since she was raised as a S Louisiana girl, Iykyk. Britney takes us on a journey through her life and captures life moments that impacted her the most. I am so happy to hear she finally found her internal strength to stand up to those who were supposed to love her unconditionally. I only wish her family continued strength, love and happiness. 🎧Michelle Williams read this book and did an outstanding job. QOTD: What is your favorite Britney song? If you aren’t a fan, who’s your fav female singer? Listen to my favorite 🎶🎵🎶 #TheWomanInMe #BritneySpears #goodreadschoice #Memoir #autobiography #Audiobook #simonaudio #gallerybooks #audiobook #audiobooklove #audiobooks #freebritney #2023books #blackandwhitebooks #bookishfeed #booklove #booklove #Ilovetoread #readmore #nonfictionbooks #bookbabe #bookishpost #bookish #booktok #literary #bookstagramming #instareader #coverlove #booklife

Published by Jodie

I’m a born and bred Cajun Girl! Proud Mom of a Neurodiverse family! Some might call us weird...I say, at least we are interesting! Books are my BFF! Learning is Living and Reading is Life!

Leave a comment